Select Page

V4 countries sign new energy deal

V4 countries sign new energy deal

Hungary, Poland, Slovakia and the Czech Republic, the countries that form the informal regional group called Visegrad Group (V4), signed a new declaration aimed at tightening energy-regulation cooperation.

The deal was signed by the heads of the energy authorities in all four countries at a special ceremony on November 6.

The four heads agreed that the energy burden on consumers, in proportion to wages, was too high in all four Visegrad countries and that steps should be taken to relieve this burden.

Read more HERE.

Photo: MTI – Prime Minister’s Office


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.



Subscribe to our newsletter.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :

Pin It on Pinterest