flag Hungarian
Photo: facebook/Énekeld a Himnuszt/

The 19 counties are the largest administrative units in Hungary. You can learn more about the 19 counties through Part 1 and Part 2 of our Get to know the Hungarian counties series. If you have already got the chance to read the articles, then this is the perfect chance for you to test how much you remember about the Hungarian counties. featured image: facebook/Énekeld a Himnuszt


Source: Daily News Hungary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.