fifa puskás award 2019 zsóri

Fifa reveal three finalists up for best goal.

Public voting was closed on 1 September 2019 at midnight CEST and the top three goals from the vote on will now be put for a vote among FIFA Legends, and they will decide the 2019 FIFA Puskás Award winner.

Barca star Messi’s stunning strike against Real Betis is among the three nominees up for Fifa’s prestigious best goal gong. The Argentinian genius is finalist for the FIFA best player. Columbian Juan Quintero’s amazing long-range free kick is also there, and so is Hungarian striker Dániel Zsóri’s last minute winner for Debrecen (DVSC) against Ferencváros.

The ten initial nominees for the FIFA Puskás Award were chosen by a panel of FIFA and external football experts and revealed on 19 August, 2019.




Source: FIFA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.