The National Dance Theatre’s audience is already familiar with outdoor series of events on summer nights. In case of bad weather, our performances will be held in the Multifunctional Hall of the Royal Garden Pavilion.

National Dance Theatre-2

Program

 

Wednesday 3 August, 20.30 – Sabanero and La Chola, The Legacy of Our Land – Danza Folclórica Náhualt – (Santa Cruz Guanacaste, Costa Rica)

Thursday 4 August, 20.30 – Dance Rhapsody – the Japanese Tour 2016 – Magyar Nemzeti Táncegyüttes

Friday 5 August, 20.30 – conTangos – Budai László and Tangó Táncszínház

Saturday 6 August, 20.30 – FlamencoFolk – FlamenCorazonArte Táncszínház

Sunday 7 August, 20.30 – Csárdás! Love around the Carpathians – Magyar Nemzeti Táncegyüttes

Monday 8 August, 20.30 – Prosody – Feledi János – Feledi Project – Trio à la Kodály

Tuesday 9 August, 20.30 – The Winds of Spring – Duna Művészegyüttes

Wednesday 10 August – 20.30 – Oblivion – Bitter-sweet Awakening…-Tango Show – Momentango Tango Company

Thursday 11 August, 20.30 – Garra Charrúa – Ballet Tierra Adentro – (Uruguay-Montevideo)

Friday 12 August, 20.30 – Hungarian Dance Images – Duna Művészegyüttes

Saturday 13 August, 20.30 – Dance Rhapsody – Japanese Tour 2016 – Magyar Nemzeti Táncegyüttes

Sunday 14 August, 20.30 – Dances of Hungarians – Magyar Állami Népi Együttes – Hagyományok Háza

National Dance Theatre-bazar

Photo: nemzetitancszinhaz.hu – Nikolett Penziás 

Source: nemzetitancszinhaz.hu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.